Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 49 Results)

Allan Berger

Allan Berger

Email Address allan@financialflexibility.services

Level Houston - Central, Houston - Southwest, Houston - Northwest, Application Fee, Houston - Southeast, Reverse Mortgage

Start Date November 14, 2022

Angela Odensky

Angela Odensky

Email Address angela@odenskylaw.com

Level Service Provider - Legacy I, Houston - Central, Elder Law/Estate Planning

Start Date March 25, 2021

Angie Galatas

Angie Galatas

Email Address angie@medicaladvocacyplus.com

Level Houston - Central, Application Fee, Patient Advocacy

Start Date November 16, 2022

Ashley Arrington

Ashley Arrington

Email Address ashleyslshouston@gmail.com

Level Houston - Northwest, Application Fee, Senior Living Community Locator

Start Date June 1, 2022

Barbara Wogh

Barbara Wogh

Email Address keepingyourparentssafe@gmail.com

Level Houston - Northwest, Geriatric Care Managers, Application Fee

Start Date August 31, 2022

Bery Crispin

Bery Crispin

Email Address berycrispin@asacredchoice.com

Level Houston - Central, Funeral Preplanning, Application Fee

Start Date April 12, 2022

Beverly Mattern

Beverly Mattern

Email Address design@beverlymatterninteriors.com

Level Houston - Central, Application Fee, Interior Designer

Start Date August 26, 2022

Bill Graff

Bill Graff

Email Address wjgraff@sbcglobal.net

Level Houston - Central, Houston - Southwest, Houston - Southeast, Realtor/SRES

Start Date September 30, 2021

Boyd Handley

Boyd Handley

Email Address boyd@thehandleylawoffice.com

Level Houston - Southwest, Elder Law/Estate Planning

Start Date September 6, 2021

Carmen Donaldson

Carmen Donaldson

Email Address carmen@gdrealtygrouptx.com

Level Service Provider - Legacy I, Houston - Northwest, Realtor/SRES

Start Date March 25, 2021

Chance Burton

Chance Burton

Email Address ahsfbc@acehandymanservices.com

Level Houston - Southwest, Home Maintenance/Handyman, Application Fee

Start Date August 26, 2022

Chris Parmeter

Chris Parmeter

Email Address chrisp@happierathome.com

Level Service Provider - Legacy I, Houston - Northwest, In Home Non-Medical Care (PAS)

Start Date March 25, 2021

Christian Fitsch-Mouras

Christian Fitsch-Mouras

Email Address cfitsch-mouras@101mobility.com

Level Houston - Central, Mobility & Accesability

Start Date September 30, 2021

Dan Bawden

Dan Bawden

Email Address dbawden@legaleaglecontractors.com

Level Houston - Central, Application Fee, Home Remodeling/Modification

Start Date April 6, 2022

Dawn Bloomer

Dawn Bloomer

Email Address dbloomer@interimhealthcare.com

Level Houston - Central, Application Fee, Houston - Southeast, In Home Companion Care

Start Date April 6, 2022

Latest posts by Senior Estate Concierge (see all)

    Leave a Reply