Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 42 Results)

Adele Segel

Adele Segel

Email Address adele@relocateandrenovate.com

Level Service Provider - Legacy I, Houston - Central, Home Remodeling/Modification

Start Date October 25, 2020

All Organized, LLC

All Organized, LLC

Email Address info@allorganizedpro.com

Level Service Provider - Legacy I, Houston - Northwest, Movers

Start Date March 25, 2021

Allan Berger

Allan Berger

Email Address aberger@reversefunding.com

Level Houston - Central, Houston - Southwest, Houston - Northwest, Application Fee, Reverse Mortgage

Start Date April 11, 2022

Angela Odensky

Angela Odensky

Email Address angela@odenskylaw.com

Level Service Provider - Legacy I, Houston - Central, Elder Law/Estate Planning

Start Date March 25, 2021

Ashley Arrington

Ashley Arrington

Email Address ashleyslshouston@gmail.com

Level Application Fee, Senior Living Community Locator

Start Date June 1, 2022

Bery Crispin

Bery Crispin

Email Address berycrispin@asacredchoice.com

Level Houston - Central, Funeral Preplanning, Application Fee

Start Date April 12, 2022

Bill Graff

Bill Graff

Email Address wjgraff@sbcglobal.net

Level Houston - Central, Houston - Southwest, Houston - Southeast, Realtor/SRES

Start Date September 30, 2021

Boyd Handley

Boyd Handley

Email Address boyd@thehandleylawoffice.com

Level Service Provider - Legacy II, Houston - Central, Houston - Southwest, Elder Law/Estate Planning

Start Date April 1, 2021

Brooks Boyd

Brooks Boyd

Email Address brooks@seniorsavingsorganization.com

Level Service Provider - Legacy I, Houston - Central, Medicare Insurance Specialist

Start Date March 24, 2021

Carmen Donaldson

Carmen Donaldson

Email Address carmen@gdrealtygrouptx.com

Level Service Provider - Legacy I, Houston - Northwest, Realtor/SRES

Start Date March 25, 2021

Chris Parmeter

Chris Parmeter

Email Address chrisp@happierathome.com

Level Service Provider - Legacy I, Houston - Northwest, In Home Non-Medical Care (PAS)

Start Date March 25, 2021

Christian Fitsch-Mouras

Christian Fitsch-Mouras

Email Address cfitsch-mouras@101mobility.com

Level Houston - Central, Mobility & Accesability

Start Date September 30, 2021

Dan Bawden

Dan Bawden

Email Address dbawden@legaleaglecontractors.com

Level Houston - Central, Application Fee, Home Remodeling/Modification

Start Date April 6, 2022

Dawn Bloomer

Dawn Bloomer

Email Address dbloomer@interimhealthcare.com

Level Houston - Central, Application Fee, Houston - Southeast, In Home Companion Care

Start Date April 6, 2022

Dawn Burke

Dawn Burke

Email Address Dawn.burke@aahcare.com

Level Houston - Central, Application Fee, In Home Skilled Nursing Care

Start Date April 6, 2022