Provider Directory

Services

Service Categories

Locations

Financial Planner

Ameriprise

Jim Galpin

jim.galpin@ampf.com
281-494-8211
Website

Home Remodeling/Modification

Legal Eagle Contractors, Co.

Dan Bawden

dbawden@legaleaglecontractors.com
713-723-8850
Website

Hospice Care

Medcore Preferred Hospice

Keith Romans

keith.romans@gmail.com
281-394-2042
Website

In Home Non-Medical Care (PAS)

Interim HealthCare Houston SE

Cindy Endres Dawn Bloomer

dbloomer@interimhealthcare.com
832-404-2006
Website

In Home Skilled Nursing Care

Family Tree Private Care

Karla Bauer

karla.bauer@familytreecares.com
713-333-9991
Website

In Home Skilled Nursing Care

All About Home Care

Mohamed Hussien

mohamed@aahcare.com
904-233-6130
Website

Long Term Care Insurance

Joel Berry Independent Broker

Joel Berry

joel.berry54@gmail.com
281-650-7825
Website

Medicare Insurance Specialist

King Insurance Services

Stephen King

kis5464@sbcglobal.net
281-496-3800
Website

Mobility & Accessibility

101 Mobility

Russell Klein

RKlein@101mobility.com
832-701-0101
Website

Movers

Pack 'n Send

Sue Levine / Debbie Demrest

sales@pack-n-send.com
713-266-1450
Website

Realtor/SRES

CB&A, Realtors

Carmen Donaldson

carmen@gdrealtygrouptx.com
281-798-5876
Website

Senior Living Community Locator

Senior Living Specialists Houston

Lori Farris

lori@seniorlivingspecialistshouston.com
713-240-6302
Website

Senior Living Community Locator

Oasis Senior Advisors NW Houston

Troy Williams

twilliams@youroasisadvisor.com
832-820-9951
Website

Health Wellness Nutrition

Health and Wealth Sprint

Gail Stolzenburg

gail@gailstolzenburg.com
281-493-1955
Website

Estate Sales Specialist (Appraiser)

Caring Transitions of CyFair, Copperfield and Hockley

Heidi Russell

hrussell@caringtransitions.com
281-250-9238
Website

Medicare Insurance Specialist

Fruin and Associates

Donald Fruin

Dfruin@fruinandassociates.com
832-651-5388
Website

Medicare Insurance Specialist

Senior Health Services - MW

Michael Wingfield

mike@mikecaninsureyou.com
281-665-9519
Website

In Home Non-Medical Care (PAS)

Griswold Home Care of West Houston

Viking Dietrich

viking.dietrich@griswoldhomecare.com
713-248-6669
Website

Elder Law/Estate Planning

Ortego & Urech, PLLC

Joycelyn Urech / Caroline Ortego

info@ortego-urech.com
281-712-7350
Website

Home Buyers

EversanCooper

Elizabeth Greever

elizabeth@eversancooper.com
832-540-7320
Website

Residential Assisted Living (Care Homes)

Dawn Green

Dawn Green

dkg0920@yahoo.com
713-805-7901
Website

Realtor/SRES

BHGRE Gary Greene

Patricia Justice

Pat.Justice@garygreene.com
832-906-5330
Website

Assisted Living Communities

Brookdale Pearland

Elizabeth Waring

ewaring@brookdale.com
281-464-8740
Website